International Union of Operating Engineers

Local 406

New Orleans - Baton Rouge - Lafayette / Lake Charles - Shreveport / Monroe 

NCCCO Exam Schedule / Application

International Union of Operating Engineers

Local 406

New Orleans - Baton Rouge - Lafayette / Lake Charles - Shreveport / Monroe 

NCCCO Exam Schedule / Application

NOTE: You must register in order to attend the NCCCO Prep Classes.

Please call the training site @ (985) 542-4322  to request an application.

A packet will be mailed to you with additional information.

The completed application is to be mailed back to:

IUOE Local 406

Attn: Frankie

7370 Chef Menteur Hwy

New Orleans, LA 70126

2018 NCCCO SCHEDULE

 

4th Test

NOTE: October, 24, 2018 is the last day that applications will be accepted for this test! You may also miss BOTH classes if you wait until the deadline.

Prep Class Dates:

Saturday October 13, 2018

and

Saturday October 20, 2018

Test Date:

Saturday November 17, 2018

 


2019 NCCCO SCHEDULE

1st Test

NOTE: Feb 4, 2019 is the last day that applications will be accepted for this test! You may also miss one class if you wait until the deadline.

Prep Class Dates:

Saturday Feb 2, 2019

and

Saturday Feb 16, 2019

Test Date:

Saturday March 2, 2019

 

2nd Test

NOTE: June 7, 2019 is the last day that applications will be accepted for this test! You may also miss one class if you wait until the deadline.

Prep Class Dates:

Saturday June 8, 2019

and

Saturday June 22, 2019

Test Date:

Saturday June 29,  2019

 

 

3rd Test

NOTE: Oct 30, 2019 is the last day that applications will be accepted for this test! You may also miss one class if you wait until the deadline.
Prep Class Dates:

Saturday October 19, 2019

and

Saturday November 2, 2019

Test Date:

Saturday November 23, 2019

 


 

Testing Location:

Robert Training Site

Local 406 Apprenticeship Training Site

50713 Highway 445

Loranger, LA 70446

(985) 542-4322

Class size is limited. *

Enroll as soon as possible!

 

 

* Please note:

We only have 42 seats for first time candidates and only 20 seats for re-certification candidates. Please call the Training Site (985) 542-4322 for the correct NCCCO application to be mailed to you. The last day for mailing out applications will be as note above each test date. No Exceptions.

ONLY IUOE OPERATORS are allowed to take the test.

Thank you.